website background assets-04.png
animation asset-10.png

List of Candidates

new mountains-03.png
new mountains-01.png
State Treasurer
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Thomas Alan Horne
United Utah
admin@talanhorn.com
Election Candidate
Joseph Geddes Buchman
Libertarian
Alpine
435-602-0798
drbuchman@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Warren T Rogers
Independent American
Oak City
Election Candidate
Marlo M. Oaks
Republican
801-294-6036
Election Candidate
State Senate 5
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Doug Durbano
Republican
Layton
801-776-4111
Doug@Durbanolawfirm.com
Out in Primary
Kevin Hall
Republican
Morgan
661-537-5721
RealKevinHall@ProtonMail.com
Out in Convention
Michael Blodgett
Democratic
Ogden
801-388-0364
mblodg@hotmail.com
Election Candidate
Ann Millner
Republican
Ogden
801-900-3897
ann@annmillner.com
Election Candidate
State House 6
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Matthew H. Gwynn
Republican
Farr West
801-430-0533
matt@gwynn4uthouse.org
Election Candidate
State House 7
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Ryan D. Wilcox
Republican
Ogden
385-600-3306
Election Candidate
State House 8
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Jason B. Kyle
Republican
Huntsville
801-259-4703
jasonbKyleUT@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Monica Hall
Democratic
Ogden
801-920-5491
monicahallstar@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Kimberly Cozzens
Republican
435-938-8540
kimberlycozzens@gmail.com
Out in Primary
Steve Waldrip*
Republican
Eden
801-389-9329
electstevewaldrip@gmail.com
Withdrew
State House 9
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
"One" Neil Hansen
Democratic
Ogden
801-393-1514
Election Candidate
Cal Musselman
Republican
West Haven
801-941-6188
calmusselman@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Jacob K. Johnson
Libertarian
West Haven
385-240-8096
Election Candidate
State House 10
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Rosemary Lesser
Democratic
Ogden
rosemarylesser.hd10@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Lorraine P. Brown*
Republican
Ogden
801-643-3832
lorraine@votelorrainebrown.com
Out in Primary
Jill Koford
Republican
385-244-0170
jill@votekoford.com
Election Candidate
State House 11
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Kelly Miles*
Republican
Ogden
801-458-8270
kellymilesforutah@gmail.com
Out in Primary
Katy Hall*
Republican
South Ogden
801-388-0724
katy4utah11@gmail.com
Election Candidate
State House 12
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Mike Schultz
Republican
Hooper
801-564-7618
mikes@castlecreekhomes.com
Election Candidate
State School Board 2
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Joseph Kerry
Republican
801-648-9017
josephkerryutah@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Adi Finsen
Democratic
Roy
afinsen81@yahoo.com
Withdrew
Lewis E Johnson
Republican
801-821-8621
Out in Convention
Scott L. Hansen
Republican
Ogden
801-393-2300
scott4stateschoolboard@gmail.com
Out in Convention
Craig K. Pitts
Republican
West Haven
385-321-5722
craigpitts@reagan.com
Withdrew

* denotes candidate has declared intent to gather signatures.

2022 Notice of Election

Federal, State, County, Local Schools Board and Judicial Candidates