animation asset-10.png

City Contacts

Farr West

Lindsay Afuvai, City Recorder

1896 N 1800 W
Farr West, UT 84404

Phone: 801.731.4187

Fax: 801.731.7732
Email: lindsay@farrwestcity.com

City Website: www.farrwestcity.net

Hooper

Whittney Black, City Recorder

5580 W 4600 S 
Hooper, UT 84315

Phone: 801.732.1064
Email: admin@hoopercity.com

City Website: www.hoopercity.com

Harrisville

Maria Devereux

363 W Independence Blvd
Harrisville, UT 84404

Phone: 385.492.0845
Email: mdevereux@cityofharrisville.com

City Website:www.cityofharrisville.com

Huntsville

Beckki Endicott, Town Clerk

7309 E 200 S (P.O. Box 267)
Huntsville, UT 84317

Phone: 801.745.3420

Fax:  801.745.1792
Email: bendicott@huntsvilletown.com

City Website:  www.huntsvilletown.com

Marriott-Slaterville

Dana Spencer, City Recorder

1570 W 400 N
Marriott-Slaterville, UT 84404

Phone: 801.627.1919

Fax: 801.627.1880
Email: dana@mscityut.org

City Website:  www.marriott-slaterville.org

North Ogden

Susan Nance, City Recorder

505 E 2600 N
North Ogden, UT 84414

Phone: 801.737.9830

Fax:  801.731.2219
Email: snance@nogden.org

City Website:  www.northogdencity.com

new mountains-01.png
new mountains-03.png

Ogden City

Tracy Hansen, City Recorder

2549 Washington Blvd #210
Ogden, UT 84401

Phone: 801.629.8150
Fax: 801.629.8154
E-mail:  tracyhansen@ogdencity.com
City Website: www.ogdencity.com

Plain City

Diane Hirschi, City Recorder

 

4160 W 2200 N
Plain City, UT 844

Phone: 801.731.4908
Fax: 801.731.8619
E-mail: dianeh@plaincityutah.org
City Website: www.plaincityutah.org

Pleasant View

Laurie Hellstrom, City Recorder

520 W Elberta Drive
Pleasant View, UT 84414

Phone: 801.782.8529
Fax: 801.782.0539
E-mail: lhellstrom@pleasantviewcity.com
City Website: www.pleasantviewcity.com

Riverdale

Michelle Marigoni, City Recorder

4600 S Weber River Drive
Riverdale, UT 84405

Phone: 801.394.5541 ext 1232
Fax: 801.399.5784
E-mail:  mmarigoni@riverdalecity.com
City Website: www.riverdalecity.com

Roy

Brittany Fowers, City Recorder

5051 S 1900 W
Roy, UT 84067

Phone: 801.940.6830
Fax: 801.774.1030
E-mail:  bfowers@royutah.org
City Website:  www.royutah.org

South Ogden

Leesa Kapetanov, City Recorder

3950 S Adams Ave Ste 1
South Ogden, UT 84403


Phone: 801.622.2707
Fax: 801.399.4410
E-mail: lkapetanov@southogdencity.com
City Website: www.southogdencity.com

Uintah

Michelle Mortensen

2191 E 6550 S
Uintah, UT 84405


Phone: 801.479.4130
E-mail: m.mortensen@uintahcity.com
City Website: www.uintahcity.com

Washington Terrace

Amy Rodriguez, City Recorder

5249 S Southpointe Dr
Washington Terrace, UT 84405


Phone: 801.395.8281
Fax: 801.393.1921
E-mail: amy@washingtonterracecity.org
City Website: wt.govoffice.com

West Haven

Emily Green, City Recorder

4150 S 3900 W
West Haven, UT 84401

Phone: 801.731.4519
Fax: 801.731.1002
E-mail:  emilyg@westhavencity.com
City Website: www.westhavencity.com