website background assets-04.png
animation asset-10.png

List of Candidates

new mountains-03.png

2022 Notice of Election

Federal, State, County, and Local Schools Board Candidates

new mountains-01.png
County Commission A
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
John Thompson
Democratic
Ogden
801-621-1808
johnhthompson@aol.com
Election Candidate
Shanna Francis
Republican
Eden
801-745-2688
slfrancis@digis.net
Primary Candidate
Gage Froerer
Republican
801-391-4233
gage0505@msn.com
Primary Candidate
County Commission B
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Bren Edwards
Republican
Ogden
801-309-5206
b.edwards@live.com
Out in Convention
Brian Rowley
Libertarian
Ogden
385-314-7232
brianrowley1@gmail.com
Election Candidate
Bill Olson
Republican
North Ogden
775-527-9553
bill@olson4weber.com
Primary Candidate
Phillip D. Swanson
Republican
North Ogden
801-940-2111
phillip@swansonforweber.com
Out in Convention
Sharon Arrington Bolos*
Republican
West Haven
801-668-9277
sharon.a.bolos@gmail.com
Primary Candidate
County Attorney
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Chris Allred
Republican
801-510-2078
Election Candidate
County Clerk/Auditor
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Ricky Hatch
Republican
801-668-0909
ricky@rickyhatch.com
Primary Candidate
Toby Mileski*
Republican
Pleasant View
801-782-9111
toby.mileski@yahoo.com
Primary Candidate
County Sheriff
Party
City
Phone
Email
Status
Kevin L. Burns
Republican
801-784-8349
kevinburnsforsheriff@gmail.com
Out in Convention
Ryan Arbon
Republican
North Ogden
ryanarbon4sheriff@gmail.com
Election Candidate

* denotes candidate has declared intent to gather signatures.